Styrelse

Ordförande
Alexandra Völker
E-post: alexandra.volker@riksdagen.se

Kassör
Kajsa Adenbäck
E-post: kajsa.adenback@sundbyberg.se

Ledamöter
Anette Pettersson
E-post: anette.pettersson@sundbyberg.se

Beatrice Kindembe
E-post: beatrice.kindembe@sundbyberg.se

Christina Fjellström
E-post: christina.fjellstrom@sundbyberg.se

Daniel Liljekvist
E-post: daniel.liljekvist@sundbyberg.se

Eric Vänerlöv
E-post: eric.vanerlof@sundbyberg.se

Fredrik Bylund
E-post: fredrik.bylund@sundbyberg.se

Peter Schilling
E-post: peter.schilling@sundbyberg.se

Ersättare
Helena Markstedt
E-post: helena.markstedt@sundbyberg.se

Marja Beckius
E-post: marja.beckius@sundbyberg.se

Erik Gutiérrez-Aranda
E-post: erik.gutierrez-aranda@sundbyberg.se

facebook Twitter Email